Terra Spa San Antonio - Massage Facials and Nails

Now Hiring 2 Manicurists and 1 Esthetician *** Immediate Start Apply Now

Terra Spa

Terra Spa

San Antonio Premiere Organic Spa

Skin Care, Facials, Massage Therapy, Nails

210 655-0900

Request An Appointment At Terra Spa

Reviews

Reviews
  • Eyelashes and chemical peel! Perfection Shellyb | March 17, 2013 I Have been coming to this location for a few months now and have had an amazing experience with Jessica. She is very informative and has such a great touch my skin looked bright and youthful after the chemical peel. She convinced me to get the eyelash clusters and they look amazing!
  • Better massages than the fancy day spas SherryC | June 24, 2013 One of the better places for a massage and I like they are organic.
  • Best deep tissue ever JessicaB | July 15, 2012 If you are looking for a truly deep tissue massage then book it with Eric! I have had several "deep tissue massages" in the past from other spas but always left disappointed. We had a couples deep tissue massage and my husband also recommends Benita. They really know what they are doing! I feel rejuvenated and a bit sore but that's expected from a true deep tissue massage.
  • eyelash extensions to die for aprilm | October 15, 2010 got eyelash extensions, loved it. I look like jaylo now@
  • Wonderful Couples Massge Instruction morganm | October 14, 2010 My Husband and I received the couples massage instruction class. It was absolutely wonderful and rejuvenating. Very professional and helpful staff. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
  • Amaaazzzing Facials! carriem | October 14, 2010 I've gone to Terra Spa twice now since Christmas. Shannon the owner and eshtetician has the best hands ever. She has done great job clearing out my unsightly pores with out any pain. My skin has never been so soft and smooth! The products smell so yummy that I just want to eat them. The spa is cute ond cozy.
  • delish! bjt | October 13, 2010 My best friend and I do a spa day each couple of months. We had the most wonderful experience here last September. Service was top notch, staff was most helpful and the spa treatments were some of the best we have experienced, especially for the price. Staff attention was phenomenal and service was quick. I would highly recommend this spa for any one looking for a relaxing, no worries day. You will leave feeling pampered and relaxed.
  • i lovvvved it MaryP | October 13, 2010 i lovvvved it me an my boyfriend went for my birthday. They really cater to the military and make us feel really appreciated. Yvonne was a diva with my eyelashes and I can't express the bliss after my massage, I don't remember her name; but she was incredible.
  • Read more reviews from Spa Finder.com Yelp,Google,...


Request An Appointment At Terra Spa
*
*
*

Note: Alamo Heights Location is Temporarily closed due to renovation